Inner Chakras Tarot


Our Inner Chakras are subtle energy points, vortexes of energy inside and outside our body. They act as energy gateways or energy exchange points. We have several hundred of these energy exchange points within our energetic systems but the most well-known ones are the seven which are ethereally connected into the spinal column and head.

​The physical body is dependent upon this vital inner energy flow to maintain optimum wellbeing. Chakras can become blocked by long held negative states – rigid thought patterns, negative emotions, toxins etc. In addition to its other functions each of the seven main chakras represents a level of consciousness or developmental stage of life.

With a simple test followed by a choice of tarot cards, spirit will guide you on what to pay attention to.


  • Each section has 8 options
  • You are asked to choose up to 3 or 4
  • Remove all OR click on/off
  • Select Done after each section
  • Get your Chakra Balance
  • Select 1 card from relevant tarot cards

12 sections to complete

  1. Health and Wellbeing (5 sections)
  2. Feelings and Emotions (4 sections)
  3. Colors
  4. State of Mind
  5. Numbers

Wellbeing 1 of 5



Wellbeing 2 of 5



Wellbeing 3 of 5



Wellbeing 4 of 5



Wellbeing 5 of 5



Feelings & Energies 1 of 4



Feelings & Energies 2 of 4



Feelings & Energies 3 of 4



Feelings & Energies 4 of 4






How do you feel?



Choose any 4 numbers



Inner Chakras Tarot
Inner Chakra Balancing

Many things affect our chakras, lifestyle, environment, surroundings, past experiences etc, and our chakras can either be balanced or imbalanced in their own right or balanced as a whole.

The Chakra Tarot is a cosmic enhancement of the traditional Rider-Waite tarot  with 22 major arcana cards and 56 minor arcana cards. There are 11 tarot cards for each of the  main chakras with 1 card being aligned to the Star Chakra. Our tarot chakra has 5 decks to choose from.

Chakras are all interrelated so when one of them is imbalanced, it causes a disturbance in the other chakras as well. This makes people feel disconnected, anxious, fearful and it also manifests as health problems in one or more areas of the body.