Third Eye Chakra

7 Chakras

Sacral Chakra

Desire Chakra (Color: Orange)

Purpose: to let go and flow (movement). The center of sexuality, emotions, desire, sensation, pleasure, movement and nurturance. Related to the moon and its pull on energy.

Clairsentience/empath is the psychic sense of the second chakra


  • sensuality
  • sexuality
  • pleasure
  • sociability


LOCATION: Lower abdomen just above the pubic bone

Sacral Chakra


  • liver problems
  • chronic back pain
  • loss of appetite
  • reproductive issues
  • spleen or urinary system

Try our 7 Chakras Reading – choose your chakra (or all) and get your instant free reading. Which Chakra is affecting you right now? The 7 Chakras reading comes with a spirit guide with the relevant energy who will point you in the right direction. See this example from a recent sacral chakra reading.

Sacral Chakra

The Therapist is bringing energy related to an emotionally intelligent person who reflects the mood and needs of those around them.

Intuitive and insightful she will use her powers to assist those in need.

Indicative of someone who is highly responsive to others.

These energies reflect finances, work and material possessions. Often about career and financial wealth. Also consider: a strong or mature female or a situation which requires a delicate touch.