Chakra Animal Reading



  • Each section has 8 options
  • You are asked to choose up to 3 or 4
  • Remove all OR click on/off
  • Select Done after each section
  • Get your Chakra Balance
  • Select 1 card  from relevant spirit animals

12 sections to complete

  1. Health and Wellbeing (5 sections)
  2. Feelings and Emotions (4 sections)
  3. Colors
  4. State of Mind
  5. Numbers

Wellbeing 1 of 5



Wellbeing 2 of 5



Wellbeing 3 of 5



Wellbeing 4 of 5



Wellbeing 5 of 5



Feelings & Energies 1 of 4



Feelings & Energies 2 of 4



Feelings & Energies 3 of 4



Feelings & Energies 4 of 4






How do you feel?



Choose any 4 numbers



Chakra Reading

Chakra spirit animals are symbolic representations of the consciousness and elements of the chakras. We can connect with the energy of a chakra animal, sit in the energy, and be receptive to what the energy is saying. A shift of energy can then happen in a chakra without having to do anything. 

A hypoactive or blocked chakra’s functioning is either insufficient or reduced. A hyperactive chakra means there is too much energy flowing into that particular region, and as such, there is an imbalance in the overall flow of energy throughout the body.

When our chakras are blocked, our life force energy cannot flow freely and can affect us physically, emotionally, and mentally. Chakra balancing sessions promote the free flow of energy, relaxation, self-care, release of stuck emotions and blockages as well as the opportunity for behavior modification through self-awareness.