Chakra Oracle Test



  • Each section has 8 options
  • You are asked to choose up to 3 or 4
  • Remove all OR click on/off
  • Select Done after each section
  • Get your Chakra Balance
  • Select 1 card  from relevant spirit oracles

12 sections to complete

  1. Health and Wellbeing (5 sections)
  2. Feelings and Emotions (4 sections)
  3. Colors
  4. State of Mind
  5. Numbers

Wellbeing 1 of 5



Wellbeing 2 of 5



Wellbeing 3 of 5



Wellbeing 4 of 5



Wellbeing 5 of 5



Feelings & Energies 1 of 4



Feelings & Energies 2 of 4



Feelings & Energies 3 of 4



Feelings & Energies 4 of 4






How do you feel?



Choose any 4 numbers



Chakra Reading

Various events affect our chakras, lifestyle, environment, surroundings, past experiences etc, and our chakras can either be balanced or imbalanced. If a chakra is imbalanced, it goes into either a hypoactive or a hyperactive mode.

A hypoactive or blocked chakra’s functioning is either insufficient or reduced. A hyperactive chakra means there is too much energy flowing into that particular region, and as such, there is an imbalance in the overall flow of energy throughout the body.

Chakras are all interrelated so when one of them is imbalanced, it causes a disturbance in the other chakras as well. This makes people feel disconnected, anxious, fearful and it also manifests as health problems in one or more areas of the body.