Chakra Quiz

Chakra Tarot

Salem Tarot
Rider Waite
Golden Tarot
Mage   Tarot
Thoth Tarot


Choose a tarot deck for your Free Chakra TarotTake the Chakra Quiz!

Chakra Reading
Chakra Test
Chakra Spirit Animals

Or Choose an Oracle Deck.


Chakra Quiz

It is vital for you to pay attention to and understand your chakra system when you are developing spirit communication. 

What is your chakra system? It is energy centers where your physical body and your etheric body meet. Your etheric body is your spiritual body.

You have seven main chakras on the body and they each do different things. The chakra system is right down the center of the body, which is correct; however, the chakra centers themselves do not lie in the center of your body (front to back) but they are actually near your back or near your spine. Most people see the diagrams and/or have read things that say they are down the center of the body, and assume this also means of equal distance from the front of your body as well as from the back of your body.

Many people believe the chakra system starts at the center of the top of your head and extends down through the center of the body, and this is not where the meeting point is (where your physical and etheric body meet). The chakras do extend out to the center of your body and even beyond, but the meeting point is located near your spinal column.

Primarily you will be working with chakras four, five, and six, and this meeting point is something with which you will become very familiar during this process. It is also very important to developing your sensitivity level and learning control as you advance.